Tuesday, June 1, 2010

JACKPOT JUNE with CTMH!

Do you feel lucky? Mark your calendars and set your alarms for June 1 (and every day in June) at 11:00 AM EDT to get amazing Close To My Heart deals, specials, and products all month long! Just go to http://haleyd.myctmh.com to hit the jackpot and win free products OR grab loaded goodie boxes at 50% off (or more!). Enjoy two types of deal days in June!

On goodie box days, you can purchase one box filled with popular products at 50% or more off retail value! Each goodie box day will feature different surprise items, so you can score a wide variety of current and recently retired products.

On jackpot days, 5 products will be offered for sale at discounted prices. One of the 5 products is the mystery jackpot item of the day, but we're not telling which. Exciting, isn't it? If you happy to order the mystery jackpot item, we'll reward you with one or more FREE Close To My Heart products, with shipping included on the free items! If you purchase all 5 products, you're guaranteed to hit the jackpot! There's no purchase limit- if you order multiple secret jackpot items, we'll send you the same number of free items.

These special offers include discoutned shipping/handling and are only available on your consultant's MyCTMH website: http://haleyd.myctmh.com. Check back every day for the latest offer!

*Offer valid June1-July 1 until 8:00 AM MDT (10:00 AM EDT), on MyCTMH websites only. New deals are posted each day at 9:00 AM MDT (11:00 AM EDT). To be eligible for discountd prices, your order must contain ONLY Jackpot June items. Visit facebook.com/closetomyheart or closetomyheart.com to see what the mystery Jackpot item was for the previous day. Offers are while supplies last.

Happy shopping!

2 comments:

Sandy B said...

Oh dear...June will be an expensive month! Wait...these are 'bahgains', right?!

宜潔 said...

弱者等待時機,強者製造時機........................................

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails